About Us



We are located in Montgomery Hall in Room 139 near the back staircase.



How to Join CAMM

If you are interested in becoming a tutor and have received an A in a past chemistry course, email us at chemistryamm@louisiana.edu



Meet Our Executive Board

Lily Guidry


Seth Duet

Vice President

Karen LaBrador


Carina Chargois

Mentoring Ambassador

Layla Pongracz

Public Representative

Hiba Farooqui


Dr. Hui Yan




Meet Our Tutors

Chris Wiltz

Junior in Chemistry, Pre-Med

Dawson Doucet

Gabriel Overby

Sophmore in Chemistry, Pre-Pharmacy

Jacobo Espinosa

Senior in Chemical Engineering 

Karen LaBrador

Junior in Chemistry ACS

Layla Pongracz

Junior in Chemical Engineering

Lily Guidry

Senior in Chemistry, Pre-Med

Rachel Bush

Junior in Chemistry, Pre-Med

Seth Duet

Ashley Williams

Christopher Hoob

Jacob Marcinkus

Jayde Freeman

Jessica Fiser

Madison Dressler

Peyton Chiasson

Gracie Crochet